Academic Advancement

Stephanie Donovan
Assistant Professor & Faculty Chair, Health Programs
sadonovan@peirce.edu
(215) 670-9327
Brian R. Finnegan
Associate Professor & Assistant Dean, I.T. and General Ed.
brfinnegan@peirce.edu
(215) 670-9308
Tara M. Gilmartin
Administrative Assistant
TMGilmartin@peirce.edu
(215)-670-9104
Jonathan Lenrow
Associate Dean, Academic Operations & Faculty Support
JLenrow@peirce.edu
(215) 670-9359
Edwin Miller
Professor & Assistant Dean, Legal Studies
EMiller@peirce.edu
(215) 670-9291
Michael Schirmer
Assistant Professor & Faculty Chair, Business
MLSchirmer@peirce.edu
(215) 670-9318
Debra Schrammel
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Assessment
DSSchrammel@peirce.edu
(215) 670-9270
Rita Toliver
Vice President, Academic Advancement
RJToliver@peirce.edu
(215) 670-9265
Adrian Zappala
Dean of Graduate Studies
azappala@peirce.edu
(215) 670-9021